Nünnerich-Asmus Verlag & Media GmbH
Robert-Koch-Straße 11
D-55129 Mainz
Telefon +49 (0) 6131-622 50-91
Telefax +49 (0) 6131-277 35-25
E-Mail Verlag@na-verlag.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verlegerin

Dr. Annette Nünnerich-Asmus

Lektorat

Gabriela Paff M. A.

Telefon +49 (0) 6131-622 50-91
Telefax +49 (0) 6131-277 35-25
E-Mail g.paff@na-verlag.de

Vertrieb & Presse

Helena Geitz M. A.

Telefon +49 (0) 6131-622 50-93
Telefax +49 (0) 6131-277 35-25
E-Mail h.geitz@na-verlag.de

Media

Telefon +49 (0) 6131-622 50-93
E-Mail media@na-verlag.de

Auslieferung

Deutschland und Österreich
ProLit Verlagsauslieferung GmbH
Siemensstraße 16
35463 Fernwald-Annerod
Jens Vogt, Anne Willenberg
Telefon +49 (0) 641 943 93 31
Telefax +49 (0) 641 943 93 39
E-Mail j.vogt@prolit.de

Schweiz
Buchzentrum AG (BZ)
Industriestrasse Ost 10
CH-4614 Hägendorf
Bestellannahme/Kundenservice
Benno Elmiger
Telefon +41-62-2092702
Telefax +41-62-2092788
E-Mail Elmiger@buchzentrum.ch

Vertreter Deutschland

Norddeutschland
Saïd Benali
Verlagsvertretung
Sperberweg 8
21244 Buchholz in der Nordheide
Telefon +49 (0) 4181-218505
Telefax +49 (0) 4181-218506
E-Mail saidbenali@aol.com

Nordrhein-Westfalen
Georg Kroemer
Buchvertrieb
Luxemburger Straße 345
50939 Köln
Telefon +49 (0) 221-448230
Telefax +49 (0) 221-443680
E-Mail gk@kroemer-online.de

Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen, Saarland, Luxemburg
Dorothea Mößer
Verlagsvertretungen
Röntgenstraße 18 A
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon +49 (0) 671-71176
Telefax +49 (0) 671-75888
E-Mail dorothea.moesser@t-online.de

Baden-Württemberg
Arne Bohle
Verlagsagentur Arne Bohle GmbH
Röntgenstraße 27
77694 Kehl
Telefon +49 (0) 7851 48 21 66
Telefax +49 (0) 7851 48 22 68
E-Mail vv-bohle@t-online.de

Bayern
Bernhard Daumüller
Verlagsvertretungen
Eichendorffstraße 51
88450 Berkheim
Telefon +49 (0) 8395 72 25
Telefax +49 (0) 8395 75 44
E-Mail bdaumueller@t-online.de

Vertreter Österreich

Wien, Niederösterreich, Burgenland, Oberösterreich, Südtirol
Alfred Trux
Weyerstraße 15
A-4810 Gmunden
Telefon +43 699-1165 2089
Telefax +43 7322-1002 26636
E-Mail Trux@kabeltvgmunden.at

Steiermark, Kärnten, Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg
Ing. Christian Hirtzy
Steinbergstrasse 1
A-8076 Vasoldsberg
Telefon +43 664-4245905
Telefax +43 3133-31656
E-Mail christian.hirtzy@aon.at

Vertreter Schweiz

Andreas Meisel
Verlagsvertretungen GmbH
Hedingerstrasse 13
CH-8905 Arni AG
Telefon +41 56-6342428
Telefax +41 56-6342428
E-Mail andreas.meisel@bluewin.ch